France, Spain, Netherlands and Denmark have all banned unvaccinated Americans from entering their countries

Sharing is Caring!

France has removed the United States from its safe travel list, becoming the latest European country to ban unvaccinated American travelers.

A French government decree issued on Thursday bumped the United States from the country’s “green” list, down to “orange,” effectively banning unvaccinated American travelers.

France’s restrictions imposed on unvaccinated American travelers follow several other European destinations. Earlier this week, Spain also changed its entry policy for arrivals from the US, requiring them to have a certificate proving double vaccination. Denmark and the Netherlands have also recently updated their restrictions, requiring proof of vaccination for US travelers.

See also  2 kidnapped Americans found dead in Mexico, 2 others alive

See also  Netherlands: Police Arrest 700 Climate Radicals from Greta Thunberg’s Ally ‘Extinction Rebellion’

Views: 36

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.