George “Soreass” Soros Now Banned in Six Countries: The Philippines, Hungary, Russia, Turkey, Poland and Pakistan

Sharing is Caring!

With the revelation that Soros has been behind the ‘whistleblower complaint’ and the Brexit chaos overseas, let’s take time to enjoy the growing number of nations that have had enough!



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.