South Carolina Evacuates 1 Million/Entire Coast

Mandatory: Evacuation
Pamlico County
North Topsail Beach
Dare County
Tyrrell County
Brunswick County (residents who live in low-lying and flood-prone areas or substandard or mobile homes)
Ocracoke Beach
Currituck Outer Banks (visitors)
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Atlantic Beach
Indian Beach
Emerald Isle Beach
Kure Beach
Pine Knoll Shores
Emerald Isle
Wrightsville Beach
Oak Island (visitors)
Holden (visitors)

READ  Parent company of DOMINION received $400 million from a CHINESE Investment Bank in Switzerland
READ  Nearly 19 million Americans could lose their homes when eviction limits expire Dec. 31


Bertie County
Onslow County
Surf City