US House committee recommends imposing sanctions against key Russian officials

Sharing is Caring!

The list includes

Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov,

Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin,

Central Election Commission Ella Pamfilova,

First Deputy Administration head Sergey Kiriyenko,

Minister of Agriculture Dmitry Patrushev, and

We are primarily funded by readers. Please subscribe and donate to support us!
See also  BLM Leader Threatens Violence Against Whites (VIDEO)

Health Minister Mikhail Murashko.

Never go full retard, Americans!

the US House of Representatives unanimously approved a provision in the defense budget bill for the next financial year (which starts in the US on October 1), forbidding American citizens from buying or selling newly-issued Russian sovereign debt on both primary and secondary markets

See also  COVID-Vaccine Injured File Lawsuit Against Biden Regime Over Censorship




Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.