WINNING: A Day of Reckoning Coming!

Sharing is Caring!

Lindsey Graham Sets Vote To Subpoena Comey, Brennan, Dozens More Over ‘Crossfire Hurricane’

The Senate Judiciary Committee, led by Chairman Lindsey Graham (R-SC), will vote June 4 on a move to subpoena documents and testimony from more than 50 current or former government officials, including former FBI Director James Comey and former CIA Director John Brennan. The panel is moving to investigate “Operation Crossfire Hurricane,” the code name for the counterintelligence investigation by the FBI into allegations that Trump associates colluded with Russian officials to alter the outcome of the 2016 presidential election.

The full list is:

Trisha Anderson
Brian Auten
James Baker
William Barr
Dana Boente
Jennifer Boone
John Brennan
James Clapper
Kevin Clinesmith
James Comey
Patrick Conlon
Michael Dempsey
Stuart Evans
Tashina Gauhar
Carl Ghattas
Curtis Heide
Kathleen Kavalec
David Laufman
Stephen Laycock
Jacob Lew
Loretta Lynch
Andrew McCabe
Mary McCord
Denis McDonough
Arthur McGlynn
Jonathan Moffa
Sally Moyer
Mike Neufield
Sean Newell
Victoria Nuland
Bruce Ohr
Nellie Ohr
Stephanie L. O’Sullivan
Lisa Page
Joseph Pientka
John Podesta
Samantha Power
E.W. “Bill” Priestap
Sarah Raskin
Steve Ricchetti
Susan Rice
Rod Rosenstein
Gabriel Sanz-Rexach
Nathan Sheets
Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall
Glenn Simpson
Steve Somma
Peter Strzok
Michael Sussman
Adam Szubin
Jonathan Winer
Christopher Wray
Sally Yates.


h/t CrsCrpr


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.