Here are the 13 House Republicans that defied Kevin McCarthy and voted for Biden’s $550 billion bipartisan infrastructure bill

Sharing is Caring!

Rep. Don Bacon of Nebraska

Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick of Pennsylvania

Rep. Andrew Garbarino of New York

Rep. Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio

Rep. John Katko of New York

See also  Creepy weirdo just can't stop....

Rep. Adam Kinzinger of Illinois

Rep. Nicole Malliotakis of New York

Rep. David McKinley of West Virginia

Rep. Tom Reed of New York

Rep. Chris Smith of New Jersey

See also  Renter Misery Index At 17.42% With Traditional Misery Index At 10.80% (Biden Says $5 TRILLION “Build Back Better Boondoggle” Will Relieve Inflation Over 10 Years)

Rep. Fred Upton of Michigan

Rep. Jeff Van Drew of New Jersey

Rep. Don Young of Alaska


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.