US places travel ban on South Africa and 7 other countries

Sharing is Caring!

The United States joined several countries that acted on Friday to restrict travelers from southern Africa in an effort to slow the spread of a new coronavirus variant. South Africans complained the travel bans were unfair.

See also  Alex Jones: Tucker Has More Damning Video of Ray Epps, Other Feds ‘Leading the Attack’ on Jan. 6 [VIDEO] . . . . . . They Orchestrated Jan. 6 to ‘Frame the American People as Terrorists’
See also  South Park - you put your money in the bank aaaaaaand it’s gone

Views: 9

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.