Here is a list of the members voting to make memo public:

Sharing is Caring!

List via: Hobo Babylon
Here is a list of the members on the House Intel Committee who’ll be voting to make memo public. 


Devin Nunes, California, Chair
Mike Conaway, Texas
Peter King, New York
Frank LoBiondo, New Jersey
Rick Crawford, Arkansas
Trey Gowdy, South Carolina
Tom Rooney, Florida
Will Hurd, Texas
Ileana Ros-Lehtinen, Florida
Mike Turner, Ohio
Brad Wenstrup, Ohio
Chris Stewart, Utah
Elise Stefanik, New York


Adam Schiff, California, Ranking Member
Jim Himes, Connecticut
Terri Sewell, Alabama
André Carson, Indiana
Jackie Speier, California
Mike Quigley, Illinois
Eric Swalwell, California
Joaquin Castro, Texas
Denny Heck, Washington
UPDATE—> 63 GOP Lawmakers Petition Chairman Nunes to Release Classified and Explosive FISA Memo #ReleaseTheMemo
65 lawmakers urge Devin Nunes to allow release of memo on FISA abuses
Everyone check to see if your Representative is listed. If not, make sure to call/email them and tell them to step up to the plate!
Cosigners of the letter include: Congressmen Brian Babin (TX-36), Don Bacon (NE-02), Jim Banks (IN-03), Jack Bergman (MI-01), Andy Biggs (AZ-05), Rod Blum (IA-01), Dave Brat (VA-07), Larry Bucshon (IN-08), Ted Budd (NC-13), Michael Burgess (TX-26), Bradley Byrne (AL-01), Buddy Carter (GA-01), Steve Chabot (OH-01), Warren Davidson (OH-08), Rodney Davis (IL-13), Scott DesJarlais (TN-04), Jeff Duncan (SC-03), Blake Farenthold (TX-27), Thomas Garrett (VA-05), Bob Gibbs (OH-07), Louie Gohmert (TX-01), Paul A. Gosar (AZ-04), Morgan Griffith (VA-09), Brett S. Guthrie (KY-02), Andy Harris (MD-01), Jody Hice (GA-10), Trey Hollingsworth (IN-09), Richard Hudson (NC-08), Randy Hultgren (IL-14), Darrell Issa (CA-49), Bill Johnson (OH-06), Jim Jordan (OH-04), David Joyce (OH-14), Mike Kelly (PA-03), Steve King (IA-04), Raul R. Labrador (ID-01), Doug Lamborn (CO-05), Robert E. Latta (OH-05), Barry Loudermilk (GA-11), Tom McClintock (CA-04), Mark Meadows (NC-11), Luke Messer (IN-06), Alex Mooney (WV-02), Dan Newhouse (WA-04), Kristi Noem (SD-01), Ralph Norman (SD-05), Steven Palazzo (MI-04), Gary Palmer (AL-06), Scott Perry (PA-04), Ted Poe (TX-02), Jim Renacci (OH-16), Phil Roe (TN-01), Dana Rohrabacher (CA-48), Francis Rooney (FL-19), Mark Sanford (SC-01), James F. Sensenbrenner (WI-05), Lloyd Smucker (PA-16), Claudia Tenney (NY-22), Mimi Walters (CA-45), Randy Weber (TX-14), Bruce Westerman (AR-04), Roger Williams (TX-25), Ted Yoho (FL-03), and Lee Zeldin (NY-01).

See also  DeSantis Blasts Fauci, DC for Lying To The Public About Treatments
See also  Leaked Zoom Call Shows Hospitals Discuss How to SCARE THE PUBLIC and Make Money Off COVID

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.