These states permit 17-year-olds to vote for Trump in primary elections and caucuses if they will be 18 by November 3, 2020:

Sharing is Caring!

AK, CT, DE, HI, IA, IL, ID, IN, KY, KS, MD, ME, MI, NM, MN, NC, NE, NV, OH, SC, VA, VT, WA, WV, WY. Register to vote Republican. State voting dates in 1st comment.




Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.